Portugal NIF Service Price Comparison

Last updated: 1 September 2026

Every named provider's current NIF price, what is bundled, and whether fees recur, checked on 1 September 2026 from public provider websites.

ProviderPriceFiscal representationRecurring feeTurnaroundReviews
Coepi (us)€39.99 (one-time)IncludedIncluded for the applicationNoneTypically 7–14 business days4.3/5 on Trustpilot (9 reviews)
Bordr$150 USDNot disclosed12 months includedBilled yearly after the included 12 monthsNo fixed time published~5/5 on Trustpilot (2,200+ reviews)
E-Residency€99–€249 (three tiers)NoBundledAuto-renews at €99/year after the first yearDepends on tier purchased—
E-ResidenceNot published on-site (~€79 per third-party guides)Not disclosedBundled for the first yearAuto-renews at ~€99/year~3–5 days (often faster)4.9/5 on Trustpilot (2,600+ reviews)
GetNIF Portugal€120/year (fiscal representation)Not disclosedService delivered via fiscal representation€120/year (recurring)7–10 days—
NovoMove€79 (advertised from €119)Not disclosed12 months includedAuto-renews at €79/year on one plan3–5 business days (10-day money-back)5/5 on Trustpilot (~170 reviews)
NIF Portugal~€80 (figures vary on their site)Not disclosed12 months includedAuto-renews at ~€80/year~4–7 working days (not guaranteed)—
AnchorlessFrom ~€89 (sometimes ~€64 via partner links)Not disclosedIncludedRecurs after the included period~3–10 days4.8/5 on Trustpilot (1,300+ reviews)
DIY at FinançasFree (residents) / ~€10 (non-residents)N/ANot includedNoneSame day (if in Portugal)—

Prices checked on 1 September 2026 from public provider websites; click through for our detailed comparison of each provider.

Prices change. Confirm the current price and terms on each provider's website before ordering. This page is informational and does not constitute legal or tax advice.